Southern Hair

One of my biggest battles when moving to Houston was between my hair and the humidity. The humidity usually won.

It was also a challenge to find a new hair salon. Every girl knows this fear. Lucky for me the first place I went to I fell in LOVE with. It’s called Studio 31 Hair Lab, and its located in the middle(ish) of Houston.

They introduced me to some products that will help keep my hair healthy and win the battle against the humidity.

Dumb BlondeTreatment maskDefrizz

Dumb Blonde Purple Shampoo/Heat Treatment Mask/Straighten Out

{Bed Head TIGI}

These are a miracle worker.

AUSTIN

Also I’m currently deciding if I want to chop all my hair off or keep growing it out

LAUREN CONRAD HAIR

{Lauren Conrad Via}

or

JESSICA SIMPSON HAIR

{Jessica Simpson Via}

What do ya’ll think- long or short??

Leave a Reply

