Its Football Season

The best part about fall in my opinion? College football.

In Oregon our apparel consists mostly of jeans, t shirts and rain jackets.

In the South its a little different..

82b3d8059435483a6d90ae36a677bae71988869174

Last week I told my friends that I refused to ever ‘dress up’ for a football game. And here I am planning on going to my first Texas A & M football game and I’m shopping for outfits to wear..

Currently obsessing over all the new fall clothes at Nordstrom

This dress:

 nordstrom dress

 Nordstrom

With these cowboy boots:

ariat boots

Ariat

Gig’em Aggies?!

Leave a Reply

